Guess what?!?!

You can now buy my graphics as iPhone cases!!! isn’t that cool?! Make sure to check them out and leave me a comment on what you think! Click HERE

And also check out my ETSY shop for pretty little wallpapers.

 

Love

Lise

About Lise

Hello! Welcome to my life. Stay at home mom of three, and wife to a first year resident doctor. I spend my time cleaning, cooking, organizing, and balancing everything on one foot, as well as helping my mum run her etsy shop ( I add some of my creations sometimes) Check out On The Dock Knits on etsy, or the blog onthedockknits.com. When I can, I love to take photos and crochet, I also love everything makeup and beauty. I like to blog about totally random things... From daily life, to things I like, Products I love and find interesting. I do my best to post every day. Hope you enjoy!
This entry was posted in crochet blog, Daily Life, Doctors Wife, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Guess what?!?!

  1. Valerie says:

    Cute!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

