Pressed Snooze on Blog Posting

Well I’m back! Don’t really know what happened there. I just fell into a non blogging rut. Let’s hope that’s over. 😉 

I haven’t been doing much crocheting, I really need to get back into it. I took a little break and was obsessing over creating other things. I seem to go through phases where I obsess over one thing then move onto another. The thing I’ve been obsessing over recently has been making my own wallpapers for the iPhone. I make them then post them for others to download in an app called cocoPPA. It’s filled with millions of wallpapers and icons you can download to change the look of your iPhone. It’s a lot of fun to make them for everyone. I’ve been getting loads of follows and downloads, so I guess people like my wallpapers. If you use the cocoPPA app, my username is Kitty and my icon is a anime cartoon girl. 

   
 
Other exciting news, is that my BFF (since age 2) flew in from Ontario and stayed for 10 days. I haddent physically seen her in 6 years, so I was so happy to finally get to see her. She flew home Sunday, I blubbered all the way home after dropping her off at the airport. We had a great visit though. 

   
  

  
xoxo Lise 

About Lise

Hello! Welcome to my life. Stay at home mom of three, and wife to a first year resident doctor. I spend my time cleaning, cooking, organizing, and balancing everything on one foot, as well as helping my mum run her etsy shop ( I add some of my creations sometimes) Check out On The Dock Knits on etsy, or the blog onthedockknits.com. When I can, I love to take photos and crochet, I also love everything makeup and beauty. I like to blog about totally random things... From daily life, to things I like, Products I love and find interesting. I do my best to post every day. Hope you enjoy!
This entry was posted in Crochet, crochet blog, Daily Life, Doctors Wife, Family, Knitting, Knitting/crochet, Medical School, Uncategorized and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

